top of page
Doctor Talking To Patient


The New Hampshire Society of Dermatology, Inc. is a 501(c)(6) non-profit corporation established in 1997 by area dermatologist to promote the education of the society's members and to further the science and the practice of dermatology in the State of New Hampshire.

Current Officers

Andrew Kim, MD

Abel Jarell, MD

Past Officers

Daniel Stewart, MD, PhD

Mollie MacCormack, MD

Christine Kannler, MD, MPH

Daniel Peraza, MD

Dan Collison, MD 

Mark Quitadamo, MD

Jose Peraza, MD 

Peter Sands, MD

Stephen Del Giudice, MD

Don Holsuh, MD

Robert Posnick, MD

Michael Lichter, MD

About: About
bottom of page